Community Mobbing – 1/24/2014Metro Complex parking 3 toyota camry’s in front of my place where I walk out to try to create mental illness with the intent to kill

Posted: January 26, 2015 in Community Mobbing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today, when walking out, I noticed the Metro Neighbors pulled out 3 toyota camry’s and parked them togethor where I walk out.

P1170020P1170013 P1170014 P1170015 P1170017 P1170019

 

This is an ongoing all day and night campaign to end my life since I was 10 years old started by my family working with social workers and the police to try to figure out ways to remove me from society by mentally battering me all day and night with psychological warfare tactics to figure out ways to try to push me out of control to remove me from society.

For more details you can go to

http://www.KevinPerelmanTarget.com

Leave a Reply

