Community Mobbing – 6/21/2014 – Harassment at home, Coffeebean, and the park

Posted: June 22, 2014 in Community Mobbing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today when I left my house, someone was parked backwards in a Honda Accord by my gate. Right when I walked in site, he started the car and drove off.

P1060286
P1060287 P1060288P1060294

I then went to coffeebean to get some coffee, where the employee kept saying “Have a good one” which is one of the terror tactics told to people to do over and over try create paranoia and try to bait me into fights.

As I was leaving, one girl puts her feet on the chair, just like yesterday at Starbucks.

P1060334

Yesterday at Starbucks

P1060104

When I go to my car,   their is a honda accord parked backwards which is one of the tactics.

P1060333

I then go to the park, 2 people walk by me wearing the red and black pattern withing a few minutes apart. the one girl in black and white stripes looks at me and laughs as that is another one of their tactics with black and white stripes.

P1060437 P1060435

Also, 3 people with cars with Keyes plates parked their cars as well

P1060406 P1060410 P1060312

This is an ongoing all day and night terror tactic to end my life following me from place to place since 10 years old smearing my name and riling the masses up after me to figure out how to remove me from society in the gray areas of the law with my own family working with the police. For details on this mass Murder campaign you can go to

http://www.KevinPerelmanTarget.com

Leave a Reply

