Gang Stalking – 2/20/2014 – Starbucks and customers using mimck/mocking tactics to try to passive aggressively to fights to help remove me from society

Posted: February 23, 2014 in Community Mobbing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This is a common tactic along with 1000’s of tactics to try to passive aggressively push me out of control to remove me from society by trying to get a reaction, then call the police on me claiming I have some sort of problem.

this has been going on since about 10 yrs old since my brother and mother working with the police decided they either wanted to remove me from society or push me to suicide.

This post shows that when I got to Starbucks, two people saw me, both put feet on chairs. this happens at every location and coffeeshop in the world and started after they saw me put my feet on a chair reading a book.

This is done for one reason only and that’s to make me look crazy and get a reaction and remove me from society.

P1210169

 

This is just one out of 1000’s of tactics which go on all day and night until I either kill myself, or they can get a reaction and remove me from society.

For details, go to

http://www.KevinPerelmanTarget.com

 

Leave a Reply

