Gang Stalking – More people coming outside my place with umbrellas to create mental illness

Posted: June 12, 2013 in Community Mobbing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

After the other day when the 2 vw’s were waiting by my house on my way , this this time, on my way home

2 people decided to come outside the complex, and start walking each with umbrellas to create paranoia like usual.

ImageImageNow I don’t know about you, but I’ve seen things in like the 1940’s of women with umbrellas, but in my lifetime, I’ve never seen a women with an umbrella in sun. Now maybe once in a while it’s possible, but being that last week I took 10 pictures in 15 minutes of women with umbrellas in a 5 mile drive we all know whats really going on here with the intent to kill for 30 years.

https://kevinperelmantarget.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/gang-stalking-people-told-to-use-umbrellas-to-create-mental-illness/

 

More details on everything related at:

http://www.KevinPerelmanTarget.com

Comments
  1. […] Gang Stalking – More people coming outside my place with umbrellas to create mental illne… […]

  2. […] Gang Stalking – More people coming outside my place with umbrellas to create mental illne… […]

  3. […] Gang Stalking – More people coming outside my place with umbrellas to create mental illne… […]

Leave a Reply

